Filters

Watch CharlotteBrooks's Live Webcam

About CharlotteBrooks

  • About:
    1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) I am a trans girl with long black hair and expressive eyes with a delicate and sexy body, but very hot and always ready to please you
  • Turn On:
    I love strong sex, tying and whipping myself. I am a very bad girl, I like being punished
  • Turn Off:
    I do not like bored guys
  • Age:
    23
  • Languages:
    english
  • Breast:
  • Penis:
    Big
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Build:
    Athletic
  • Tags:
    anal sex, butt plug, close up, dancing, dildo, fingering, live orgasm, love balls, oil, roleplay, smoking, strap on, striptease, vibrator, zoom, snapshot

Copyrights © 2016 & All Rights Reserved by TSYUM.com